The Pop Culture Junkie | Get Addicted
Thursday, May 10, 2007
Tank is FINALLY back after 5 years, the new album is titled Sex Love & Pain and is hitting shelves next week on May 15th!!

Image Hosted by

Here's the tracklisting...

1. Coldest
2. I'm Coming Home
3. My Body
4. Please Don't Go
5. I Hate U
6. Heartbreaker
7. Who Dat
8. When
9. Wedding Song
10. My Heart
11. I Love U
12. I Love Them Girls [Timbaland Remix]

I have a sneak peek of the album and it's hot and definitely for the ladies...he is all kinds of sexy! So underrated as an artist, but I know true Tank fans are really going to enjoy the ablum...