The Pop Culture Junkie | Get Addicted
Tuesday, June 26, 2007

Jermaine Dupri, Mary J. Blige, and Johnta Austin were honored during the ASCAP Rhythm & Soul Awards for their Songwriting...READ MORE

Mary J. Blige received the "Voice of the Year Award"

LeToya Luckett | Jermaine Dupri

Keyshia Cole | Jordin Sparks

Michelle Williams

Akon | Dru Sidora | Ne-Yo