The Pop Culture Junkie | Get Addicted
Wednesday, August 08, 2007

Image Hosted by

Word is this is the official cover for Kanye West's album Graduation, which will battle for the top spot on Sept. 11th. Continue reading for the tracklisting...


1. Good Morning
2. Homecoming (Feat. Chris Martin)
3. Stronger
4. Champion
5. Good Life (Feat. T-Pain)
6. I Wonder
7. Even More Broke Phi Broke (Skit)
8. Can’t Tell Me Nothing
9. Drunk And Hot Girls (Feat. Mos Def)
10. Everything I Am (Scratches by DJ Premier)
11. Good Night (Feat. Mos Def & Al Be)
12. Big Brother
13. Graduation (Skit)
14. The Glory