The Pop Culture Junkie | Get Addicted
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Image Hosted by

Here is the cover and track list of Erykah Badu’s upcoming album called New Amerykah that will be released on February 26, 2008. The cover was design by artist, Emek who has done some extraordinary work! He calls himself the "thinking man's poster artist" and this definitely will have you thinking and dissecting the cover...

Check the newest track to leak, "The Healer," which is kinda of out there, but the beat in knocking! The track was was produced by Madlib...

LISTEN: Erykah Badu - "The Healer"

Image Hosted by

Check out the track listing after the jump...

1. “Amerykahn Promise”
2. “The Healer / Hip-Hop”
3. “Me”
4. “My People”
5. “Soldier”
6. “The Cell”
7. “Twinkle”
8. “Master Teacher”
9. “That Hump”
10. “Telephone”
11. “Honey” (Bonus)